Diamond Motorworks

Meet Our Leadership Team

Rami Suleiman

President

Rami Suleiman

rami@diamondmotorworks.com

Rami Suleiman was raised in the suburbs of Chicago and has always been a car enthusiast ever since he can remember. His favorite car growing up

Saad Siddiqui

Sales Manager

Saad Siddiqui

saad@diamondmotorworks.com

Saad Siddiqui has been a part of the Diamond Motorworks team ever since we expanded to our new location. Saad was raised in the suburbs of

Alex Florez

Inventory Manager

Alex Florez

alex@diamondmotorworks.com

Alex Florez is from the suburbs of Chicago and has been a car enthusiast ever since he can remember. Alex is passionate and knowledgeable

Sara Suleiman

Legal Director

Sara Suleiman

sara@diamondmotorworks.com

Sara Suleiman is from the suburbs of Chicago and earned her bachelor's degree from Northwestern University and

Adam Schroeder

Purchase Coordinator

Adam Schroeder

adam@diamondmotorworks.com

Adam Schroeder has over 20 years of experience in the auto industry, mainly on the service side as a senior service advisor for Mercedes and Honda.

Colin Dean

Product Specialist

Colin Dean

colin@diamondmotorworks.com

Colin Dean is from the suburbs of Chicago and grew up loving cars and basketball from an early age.

Mo David

Detail Manager

Mo David

mo@diamondmotorworks.com

Mo David has over a decade of experience working in the parts, reconditioning and service side of specialty automobiles.

My Garage Registration
Make the most of your shopping experience
by creating an account. You can:

Access your saved cars on any device.
Receive Price Alert emails when price changes,
new offers become available or a vehicle is sold.
My Garage Registration
My Garage Registration
Enter the email address you used when creating the account and click Send button. A message will be sent to that address containing a new password.